President - Stephen Johnson

Vice President - Jason Dameo

Vice President Membership - Sarah Vernoia

Treasurer - Joseph Antico

Secretary - Timothy J. Foley



Barry Ages

Raymond L. Hughes

Morgan McLachlan*

Sarah Vernoia

Paul W. Bell *

Robert H. Hunt, Jr. *

Vito Mistretta

Eric S. Wasser *

Robert J. Bukowczyk *

Michael J. Jenkoski

Jamie Moore


Peter Cirignano

Peter S. Johnson *

John R. Morris


Dina M. Confalone

John K. Kitchen *

R. Theodore Pentz


William Cooper III

Aaron Kurtzman *

Michael F. Vernoia, Jr. *


* indicates past President

2020 Officers and Trustees

Somerset County 200 Club
Valor Awards
About Us

© 2021 200 Club of Somerset County

[Home] [About us] [Membership] [Contact us] [Photos] [Scholarship] [Valor Awards]

[Membership Renewal] [New Member Application]  

We respect the privacy of each of our clients and will never disclose your personal information.
Data captured on may be used for internal marketing purposes. Thank you

Find us on Facebook